Exhibitions

  HOME        GALLERY        ABOUT CLAIRE        EXHIBITIONS     CONTACT

 

Solo Exhibitions 2018

A Wilder Place     The Scottish Gallery, Edinburgh, 4th- 28th April

 

 

Group Exhibitions 2018

Kimblethmont Gallery, Angus,  Sept

Castle Gallery, Bute, Nov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Regular Galleries

The Scottish Gallery                   www.scottish-gallery.co.uk

The Strathearn Gallery               www.strathearn-gallery.com

Gallery Q                                    www.galleryq.co.uk

Frames Gallery                           www.framesgallery.co.uk

Tolquhon Gallery                        www.tolquhon-gallery.co.uk

The Fotheringham Gallery          www.fotheringham-gallery.co.uk

The Green Gallery                       www.greengallery.com

The Wade Gallery                        www.wadegallery.co.uk

Kilmorack Gallery, Beauly           www.kilmorackgallery.co.uk

Castle Gallery                             www.thecastlegallery.com

Tatha Gallery, Newport-on-Tay    www.tathagallery.com